top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Deea Buzdugan, a success story of a fashion designer


Buzdugan Deea says that fashion is made by the heart and dresses are made only with passion and dedication. Find out the fascinating story of a fashion designer who has dressed many celebrities from Romania.

Why fashion?

Because in fashion I can give a shape to passion for beauty, color and perfect form, because in fashion I can dream and write stories, because here everything is in constant transformatio , because in fashion, through what I do, I manage to highlight the woman with all her qualities. When a woman is wearing a creation of mine, and I see how she transforms, how she radiates beauty and femininity, hoe her eyes are shining with delight and joy, that moment is magic, it makes me really happy and it loades me with a lot of positive energy.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page